Podcast

<a href="” title=”Podcast”>Podcast

This podcast talked about google virtual field trip. I hadn’t heard about this until this course but it seems useful.  I probably should have search for something more interesting to me.   I can’t get into a podcast unless it was something I really want to hear about.  Otherwise it’s really boring.  This was a awfully boring video.  I should have just listened instead of watching.  

The “enhanced podcast” instructions were great.  The flipped classroom concept is something I definitely plan on using.  Even if I don’t flip, I still think I should make my powerpoints with audio so if a student is absent they can see what they missed in terms of notes/instruction.

Leave a Reply

